Homepage Forums NJ BMX Racing Racing Veterans tricky pedals

• This topic has 8 voices and 14 replies.
Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 16 total)
  • Author
    Anonymous

Hey guys just wondering if anybody has anymore input on clipping in, Ive recently come back and these pedals seem a little scary. is it true u can go much faster with them?

Brian

RFarside

Brian
    Scary yes. Can you go faster yes and no.

If you see me at the next race ask me about this and I can better explain in person then trying to tell you here.

Rich

Anonymous

cool, thanks.

rideodybmx

im a real noob to clips lol
    i just got them and today was my first race with them , they are a pretty big difference from flats, but i think most of it is a mental thing, once you get used to them im sure there fins, and do help you out with power in your straights and such

DigetyelaD