Id like to take the time to congratulate all the northeast girl races who went to Ohio to represent their state and race both the presidents cup and christmas classic.
A good job to the following Northeast riders on your hard work and effort:
Taylor Farside
Alaina Henderson
Margaret Connors
Suzanne Piccinotti
Cassie Pittas
Katie Edgar
Krysta Zbikowski
Carly Veeder
Jessica Baker
Jamie Lee Gage
Allison Thomas
Makenzie Atchinson
Neva Warren
Megan Yuchasz
Samantha Miller
Sinead Miller
Sydney Dunn
Priscilla Weimer
Sandra Weimer
Tiffany Bontorno
Jessica Jayne
Erin Graham
Jill McGuire