Homepage Forums Anything But Riding… General B.S. KB RACING (part 2)"YOU PEOPLE FROM JERSEY"

• This topic has 8 voices and 16 replies.
Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 18 total)
  • Author
    BIGANT-DOG

I am a rookie team manager. And today i confronted the KB team manager about the eht situation. (we all know the story) I asked to hear his side. Now i did not witness the incident but have been told by reliable people what happened. he told me (I am going off memory because THE DOG WAS TICKED) It was going good till he said “YOU PEOPLE FROM JERSEY” then I lost it. No I did not set the perfect example, but this guy is a jerk.

He went on to say that because of the godino kid we got last and that it was a setup because she is now on another team. I told him you still were wrong, you handeled the situation like a real professional(sarcastically) then he says my team is so big blah blah(all i could see is red at this point.) He says don’t come to my new track. (He is looking to get an indoor track) I was kinda fuming at his point. I told him “DON’T COME BACK TO JERSEY” Stay the f*** out. Yes I apoligize for dropping the f bomb. but I was really gone at this point.

Did i set the perfect example, no I yelled and hollerd,and for that i apologize. But When i see something wrong and a person that is telling false truth’s about a situation, i get heated.